I Love The Lord

“I love the Lord, for he heard my voice;
    he heard my cry for mercy.
 Because he turned his ear to me,
    I will call on him as long as I live.”

NIV Psalm 116:1-2; KJV Psalm 116:1-2

Lord God is so good! He hears our cries. We are never alone. Call on Him and pour your heart out. Don’t underestimate the power of prayer. He listens and He answers to those who love Him and believe in Him. He is faithful! I WILL CALL ON HIM AS LONG AS I LIVE!

Psalm 116

IlovetheLord

Photo credit: topdreamer.com

Leave a Reply

