Do Not Be Afraid

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

NIV Joshua 1:9; KJV Joshua 1:9

I BELIEVE. What am I to be afraid of when God of ALL creation stands by my side?! He is mighty and powerful. He loves me. He protects me. He upholds me. He comforts me. Wherever I go, He goes. I am not standing in the wisdom of men, but in the POWER OF GOD. I am not afraid! Troubles will come and go. My Deliverer will get me through it.

Joshua 1

donotbeafraid_security

Photo credit: dustjacketattic. tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “Do Not Be Afraid

Leave a Reply

