Christ Liveth In Me

“I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.”

KJV Galatians 2:20; NIV Galatians 2:20

When we believe and start following Christ, there is a powerful transformation happening in our hearts and our minds. We are no longer ourselves, but we are newly created in Him. We are truly born again! This change is powerful, it is divine and it’s hard to put into words. There is a  thirst to pursue God’s ways in all our actions, our words and our relationships. By ourselves we’re just a bud, in Him we develop into a beautiful, fragrant flower. It is all HIS GRACE! Those who truly believe will understand. For those who are not there yet, I can only say: Come to follow Jesus to experience life in a whole new light!  Peace and Love.

Galatians 2

Christ liveth in me

Photo credit: dontcallmebetty,tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “Christ Liveth In Me

  1. When we choose Christ for to be head of our life we are forever changed,but that change is for the better…This world will pass away,but the word’s of our Lord are for all Eternity.It’s best to be in Christ!.God bless this wonderful website.Julia

Leave a Reply

