Search me, O God

“23 Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: 24 And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.”

KJV Psalm 139:23-24; NIV Psalm 139:23-24

Let God search your heart. Let Him remove all that doesn’t belong there. Hate, fear, anger, bitterness, envy don’t belong in your heart. Keep your heart pure and lifted up. God will fill it with His Love and the Spirit of Truth. ♥

Read Psalm 139

Search me God

Photo credit: 500px.com

2 thoughts on “Search me, O God

Leave a Reply

