Your Love

“4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails”

NIV 1 Corinthians 13:4-8; KJV 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

Thank You God for your unconditional and unfailing Love. Thank You for loving me much more than I deserve. Thank You for being with me in my troubles and my good days. People have failed me Lord, but You never did. Your faithfulness is great and comforting. I will lift up my eyes to You as long as I live. I will seek You. I will conform to Your laws Lord. I will be the person that You want me to be. Thank you for loving me. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Your Love

  1. God’s way is seldom taken on the narrow path,the few that do find it and stay it’s course learn very quickly of the persecution Jesus had within his life.He was not of the world and neither are his sheep.God Bless This Website…..
    Julia

Leave a Reply

