The wonders of Your great Love

“6 I call on you, my God, for you will answer me;
    turn your ear to me and hear my prayer.
  7 Show me the wonders of your great love,
    you who save by your right hand
    those who take refuge in you from their foes.
  8 Keep me as the apple of your eye;
    hide me in the shadow of your wings
  9 from the wicked who are out to destroy me,
    from my mortal enemies who surround me.”

NIV Psalm 17:6-9; KJV Psalm 17:6-9

Yes God, show us the wonders of your great Love. Make us worthy of it and bless us Lord so we can be a blessing to others. Let us always walk in Your paths God and practice love, compassion, kindness and humility every day of our lives. Let us be a reflection of You. Let us abide in Your great Love Lord, today and forever. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Read Psalm 17

Reflection of You

Photo credit: fineartamerica.com

Leave a Reply

