My mouth will speak in praise of the Lord

” My mouth will speak in praise of the Lord.
    Let every creature praise his holy name
    for ever and ever.”

NIV Psalm 145:21; KJV Psalm 145:21

Read Psalm 145

I WILL PRAISE MY LORD

I will praise my Lord,

I will praise His Holy Name.

I will shout at the top of my voice:

My Lord is my rock.

I will praise my God,

I will praise His Love and Compassion.

I will proclaim to the world:

My God is my solid ground.

I will praise my Deliverer,

I will praise His Mercy and Grace.

I will sing all of my days:

My God is my loving Savior.

Lord I will praise Your Name

2 thoughts on “My mouth will speak in praise of the Lord

Leave a Reply

