I seek You will all my heart

“10 I seek you with all my heart;
    do not let me stray from your commands.
  11 I have hidden your word in my heart
    that I might not sin against you.”

NIV Psalm 119:10-11; KJV Psalm 119:10-11

Read Psalm 119

Lord, I need you and I seek you every day. When I am happy I seek you, even more when I am sad. When everything goes smoothly I need you, but even more when things go wrong. Be with me Lord, that’s my prayer today and be with all who trust in You and all who seek You and all who are still not aware of You. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

